Council Chamber, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks

Published: 02.05.22



Special Licensing Committee

Supplementary Agenda

Pages Contact

2. Appointments to Licensing (Hearing) Sub-Committees (Pages 1 - 2)

Charlotte Sinclair

(Appendix A which was marked to follow)

If you wish to obtain further factual information on any of the agenda items listed above, please contact the named officer prior to the day of the meeting.

Should you need this agenda or any of the reports in a different format, or have any other queries concerning this agenda or the meeting please contact Democratic Services on 01732 227000 or democratic.services@sevenoaks.gov.uk.



Appendix A

Sub-Committee Memberships

(Subject to Licensing Committee membership being agreed at Annual Council)

The proposed memberships for the Sub-Committees are set out below:

Sub-Committee A - Cllrs. Abraham, Bonin, Carroll

Sub-Committee B - Cllrs. Pett, Edwards-Winser, Dr Canet

Sub-Committee C - Cllrs. Esler, Layland, and vacancy

Sub-Committee D - Cllrs. Raikes, Williams, Waterton

Cllr. Clack to be a floating Member

Any member of the Licensing Committee may act as a substitute on any of the Licensing Sub-Committees. However, the Democratic Services Team would aim to select a Member to act as reserve attendee for each hearing in case of non-attendance.

